Children in Prayer: Family Meetings 2022

All Are Welcome!

Join Families from Around the World

Every month, leaders from various countries, who have been training children in the area of prayer, will gather families over Zoom, to model for their children a time of prayer and waiting on God.

This is an informal time that is enriching families as they pray and worship together; the children are given space to pray, share their new songs and talk to people of faith from other countries.

Meeting dates for the first half of 2022:

  • Sat, Mar 26
  • Sat Apr 23
  • May 21
  • Jun 18

All are welcome to join; simply email us your interest to receive Zoom meeting details - please use the form below.

Example of the meeting time in various time zones:

Sydney, Australia Sun, Mar 14, 12:00am - 1:00am (AEDT)
Singapore & Malaysia Sat, Mar 13, 9:00pm - 10:00pm (GMT+8)
Chennai, India Sat, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm (IST)
Cairo, Egypt Sat, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm (EET)
Helsinki, Finland Sat, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm (EET)
UTC, Coordinated Universal Time Sat, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm (UTC)
London, United Kingdom Sat, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm (GMT)
Grand Rapids, United States Sat, Mar 13, 8:00am - 9:00am (EST)
Kansas City, United States Sat, Mar 13, 7:00am - 8:00am (CST)
PST, Pacific Time (US) Sat, Mar 13, 5:00am - 6:00am (PST)
Scheduled with http://worldtimebuddy.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.